Arhaus Patio Design Boards//

Hey everyone! So I’m super excited about this post! Anyone ever been or heard of Arhaus Furniture? Well, if you haven’t, and you live near or around me, check out the store in Indianapolis off 86th Street, you won’t want to leave!

I love Arhaus’ style and I was so excited when they asked me to design my dream outdoor space using their sectionals. I chose two of my favorites, and also fell in love with one of their dining tables, so of course I had to do a few design boards with that as well!

If you’ve never seen there product, here’s a link to their home page: http://www.arhaus.com/

Onto the designs…

Design Board One//Dining

screen-shot-2016-09-07-at-10-55-24-am

I am in LOVE with this first design board. FIRST, look at that gorgeous stone table!

(Click stone table for link to website)

I love the casual seated feel with the benches and the mixture of stone and wood tones. I decided to use a beige, gray toned rug also from Arhaus to keep a neutral feel. The accents are all from West Elm, one of my favorite design stores.

I came across the beautiful blush, gray toned faux fur blanket and used it as the basis of my color scheme. Add in the copper bar tools that can sit on the tray as a center piece and the beautiful blush pillows for the end chairs and you’ve got the perfect setting for a dinner party.

Design Board Two//Casual Living

screen-shot-2016-09-07-at-10-53-36-am

Now, who says you can’t have a plush couch outside to enjoy the evening? Arhaus knows patio living in comfort and style!

Click this link to their sectionals

I went ahead and used a lot of pieces from the Arhaus site for this style. The rug was my inspiration for a more eclectic look. The coffee table is also an Arhaus original and matches the side chair perfectly.

The accessories are a mixture of Arhaus and West Elm pieces. I found the beautiful lanterns and fun blue vases on the Arhaus website and used them as a jumping off point for the moroccan pouf and pillow scheme found from West Elm. And let’s be honest, if you’re going to be this comfortable outside you’re going to stay into the wee hours, a basket full of cozy blankets is the perfect last edition to this piece!

Design Board Three//Dining

screen-shot-2016-09-07-at-10-53-27-am

I have to say, this patio dining area is my favorite. It’s a perfect blend of neutral and crazy POPS of color with those succulents. I again used that beautiful stone and wood table from Arhaus, because it deserves to be the statement once more!

The accessories including the basket/blanket, lanterns, and natural woven jute rug are all from West Elm. The succulent is an idea I had for a gorgeous center piece to add color, I found the picture off of Pinterest, but it’s easily do-able. Find a large wooden box and fill it full! The Bohemian chandelier lanterns were my favorite find! I’ve always dreamed of a patio with an outdoor chandelier and these were the perfect blend of casual with a touch of elegance as all chandeliers add.

Design Board Four//Casual Living

screen-shot-2016-09-07-at-10-53-47-am

I love this gray color scheme! The sectional from Arhaus has such a modern feel which I love. It’s beautiful and sleek, with the perfect amount of cushion to relax.

Click the link to view this sectional on the website: Shoreline Sectional

The beautiful, dark wood fireplace is also an Arhaus original, the perfect size for a bigger seating area. And if you recognized that rug, then you’re right, it’s the beautiful gray/beige outdoor rug from Arhaus, perfect to “cozy” up the entire area.

The accessories are a mixture of West Elm and Anthropologie this time! The bar cart was the perfect sleek black to match the sectional and chair. I wanted to add some bright color since it was very gray and neutral. I found these pillows on West Elm and loved the pattern. My husband claims the colorful one looks like a 90’s sweater, but I kind of love that about it! The second one is the perfect geo pattern, but more neutral to let the other one pop! And of course, a basket of blankets for an evening that never ends! 

I know, I know, summer is ending here in the midwest, but you know what the best part of that is? Summer patio sales! Check out all these pieces and more at Arhaus, most are all on sale right now! And remember them for the next big furniture purchase!

Happy Hump Day everyone, almost the weekend again! 

Xoxo

Leave a comment